

Members:	at [] o'clock p.m. Chairman Roti [] Schmidt [] Janachowski [] Morrison [] O'Neill [] Hastings II [] Clerk Burke []] Mayor Hastings []
	M. Worley [] C. Schmidt [] Bilina [] Ennesser [] Scully [] Blaha [] Treasurer [] Kiebles [] Daly []
	(00/00101.001m)

- 1.) A motion to approve the Committee Minutes dated April 10, 2013, as presented. M ____2nd ____: Roti ___ Schmidt ___ Janachowski ____
- 2.) A update from Assistant Administraor Kiebles on the DCEO Grant reimbursement on the Interior Lighting Project for Public Works and the Community Center.
- 3.) A discussion of E-Waste Collection planned for July 13, 2013.
- 4.) Other / miscellaneous.
- 5.) A motion to adjourn at [] o'clock p.m. M ____2nd ___: Roti ___Schmidt ___ Janachowski ____